14 April 2014

IMWA officers elected for 2014

At the AGM of the Irish Motoring Writers Association held on 7 April 2014, the following were elected as officers of the Association for 2014.

Chairman: Austin Shinnors; Vice-Chair: John Galvin; Secretary: Brian Byrne; Treasurer: Michael Moroney.

Austin Shinnors is a County Limerick based veterinarian, who has been writing on motoring matters for the Veterinary Ireland Journal since the 1970s.